latest news

26th April 2019

Staveley Village Foul & Storm Water drainage...

click here to read

15th March 2019

Bowston Weir Removal Proposal...

click here to read

8th March 2019

Staveley with Ings Strategic Plan...

click here to read

10th November 2018

Craggy Wood Community consultation day...

click here to read

25th September 2018

Notice of conclusion of audit 2017-18...

click here to read

20th September 2018

Shop Front grant scheme...

click here to read

parish councillors (2016-2020)



Hugill Ward

Arthur Capstick



(above left to right) Arthur Capstick, Gerry Wilkinson, Peter Harrison Paul Riley,

Nether Staveley Ward

Clive Johnson Alan Wilkinson  Anne SalisburyIan Stephens


(above left to right) Clive Johnson, Alan Wilkinson,  Anne Salisbury, Ian Stephens

Over Staveley Ward

  Mark Kidd (2)

(above left to right)  Mark Kidd, ( Chairman),Yvonne Cannon, Keren Jones

Clerk to the Council
June Lee

June Lee


Register of Interests



Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks