latest news

25th January 2021

SILVER STREET ALLOTMENTS...

click here to read

11th December 2020

CROOKFIELD SITE PROPOSED DEVELOPMENT...

click here to read

7th December 2020

New Parish Councillor...

click here to read

1st December 2020

Launch of Young Persons Opportunity Scheme...

click here to read

27th November 2020

Notice of conclusion of audit 2019/2020...

click here to read

16th November 2020

FARE SHARE (FOOD) SCHEME...

click here to read

Meetings

The Parish Council of Staveley with Ings exists to represent residents of the three parishes of Hugill, Nether Staveley and Over Staveley.  Residents of these parishes are welcome to attend meetings of the council.

You can download the agendas and minutes from the Parish Council Meetings below.

To view the minutes from previous years click on this link

Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Zoom conference

6th Jan agenda   Draft minutes 6th Jan 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 – Zoom conference

1st Feb agenda

Monday 1st March 2021 – Zoom conference

Wednesday 7th April 2021

 

Monday 10th May 2021

 

Monday 7th June 2021

 

Monday 5th July 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Monday 4th October 2021

 

Monday 1st November

Monday 30th November extraordinary meeting (Zoom conference)

30th November agenda (extra ordinary meeting)Minutes 30th November

Thursday 17th December- Special Resolution re purchase of Silver St Allotments

Minutes 17th December

Wednesday 6th January 2021 by Zoom video conference

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks