latest news

19th October 2020

Make your contribution to the Community plan here...

click here to read

9th September 2020

PARISH COUNCILLOR VACANCY...

click here to read

7th September 2020

Community Plan for Staveley with Ings...

click here to read

22nd July 2020

PUBLIC SPACE PROTECTION ORDER...

click here to read

15th July 2020

New Councillor appointed for Over Staveley ward...

click here to read

3rd June 2020

PUBLIC RIGHTS NOTICE of INSPECTION of ACCOUNTS...

click here to read

Meetings

The Parish Council of Staveley with Ings exists to represent residents of the three parishes of Hugill, Nether Staveley and Over Staveley.  Residents of these parishes are welcome to attend meetings of the council.

You can download the agendas and minutes from the Parish Council Meetings below.

To view the minutes from previous years click on this link

Wednesday 8th January 2020 Ings Parish Hall

Budget for 2020/21  Minutes

Monday 3rd February 2020 Ayland Pavilion Staveley

Agenda    Minutes

Monday 2nd March 2020 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 8th April 2020 Ings Parish Hall

Agenda   Minutes   Final Accounts 2019-2020           Budget 2020/21

Monday 11th May 2020 by video conference

Agenda  Minutes                 AGAR signed copy

Monday 1st June 2020 by video conference

Agenda  Minutes 1st June draft LDNP Sustainable Development

Monday 6th July 2020 by video conference

6th July agenda Minutes 6th July 2020 Climate Change PC

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 by video conference

2nd September agenda        Strategic Plan update      Minutes 2nd September 2020 version 2

Monday 5th October 2020 by Zoom video conference

5th October agenda Minutes 5th October 2020 SENS Report on Active Travel Survey for SwIPC 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda  Minuutes

Wednesday 6th January 2021 Ings Parish Hall, Ings

Agenda  Minutes

Monday 1st February 2021 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda  Minutes

Monday 1st March 2021 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 7th April Ings Parish Hall, Ings

Agenda  Minutes

 

 

 

 

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks