latest news

17th May 2022

Councillor Vacancies...

click here to read

11th May 2022

STAVELEY with INGS PARISH COUNCIL 2021/22...

click here to read

9th May 2022

Staveley Sewerage Community Plan Open event report...

click here to read

3rd May 2022

Annual Report for 2021/22 Staveley with Ings Parish Council...

click here to read

29th April 2022

ABBEY CARE HOME latest news...

click here to read

29th April 2022

STAVELEY RECREATION GROUND PLAYGROUND REFURBISHMENT...

click here to read

Meetings

The Parish Council of Staveley with Ings exists to represent residents of the three parishes of Hugill, Nether Staveley and Over Staveley.  Residents of these parishes are welcome to attend meetings of the council.

You can download the agendas and minutes from the Parish Council Meetings below.

To view the minutes from previous years click on this link

Thursday 25th November 2021 -Community Plan meeting

Staveley with Ings Community Plan Group Progress Report 25 November 2021

Monday 24th January – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley  7.15 pm

24th Jan agenda   Draft budget 2022-23    24th Jan draft minutes

 

Thursday 27th January 2022

Staveley with Ings Community Plan report Group Progress Report 27 January 2022

Monday 7th February 2022 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley 7.15 pm.

7th Feb agenda    7th feb draft minutes(2)

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Staveley with Ings Community Plan Group Progress Report 1 March 2022

Monday 7th March 2022 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

 7th March agenda  7th March draft minutes

Wednesday 6th April 2022 – Ings Parish Hall

6th April agenda  6th April draft minutes    STAVELEY RECREATION PLAYGROUND UPDATE

 Monday 9th May 2022 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley AGM

9th May AGM    Minutes 9th May 2022 draft

 

Monday 6th June 2022 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

 

Monday 4th July 2022 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

 

Wednesday 7th September 2022- Ings Parish Hall

Monday 3rd October 2022 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

 

Monday 7th November 2022 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks