latest news

10th June 2021

Annual Governance & Accounting Statements 2020/21...

click here to read

23rd May 2021

The Abbey – Have your say about what happens to the Abbey Site....

click here to read

10th May 2021

Annual Report for 2020/21 & Final Accounts (unaudited)...

click here to read

9th April 2021

Uncontested Parish Elections 6th May 2021...

click here to read

14th March 2021

STAVELEY with INGS GREENING CAMPAIGN...

click here to read

5th February 2021

STAVELEY with INGS TOGETHER FOOD FARE SHARE...

click here to read

Meetings

The Parish Council of Staveley with Ings exists to represent residents of the three parishes of Hugill, Nether Staveley and Over Staveley.  Residents of these parishes are welcome to attend meetings of the council.

You can download the agendas and minutes from the Parish Council Meetings below.

To view the minutes from previous years click on this link

Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Zoom conference

6th Jan agenda   Draft minutes 6th Jan 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 – Zoom conference

1st Feb agenda Minutes 1st Feb 2021 draft

Monday 1st March 2021 – Zoom conference

1st March agenda   1st March 2021 draft Minutes

Wednesday 7th April 2021

7th April agenda 7th April draft minutes

Draft budget 2021-22 website

Wednesday 5th May 2021

5th May agenda  5th May draft minutes

Monday 24th May AGM Staveley Village Hall

24th May AGM agenda (2)  Minutes 24th May 2021 draft

Final outturn 2020-21

Monday 7th June 2021

7th June agenda.doc Annaual Governance Stat signed   Accounting Stat signed  Internal audit report 2020-2021   7th June draft minutes

Monday 5th July 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Monday 4th October 2021

 

Monday 1st November

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks