latest news

17th May 2022

Councillor Vacancies...

click here to read

11th May 2022

STAVELEY with INGS PARISH COUNCIL 2021/22...

click here to read

9th May 2022

Staveley Sewerage Community Plan Open event report...

click here to read

3rd May 2022

Annual Report for 2021/22 Staveley with Ings Parish Council...

click here to read

29th April 2022

ABBEY CARE HOME latest news...

click here to read

29th April 2022

STAVELEY RECREATION GROUND PLAYGROUND REFURBISHMENT...

click here to read

Future Parish Council Meetings

 

2022

2022/2023

Wednesday 6th April – Ings Parish Hall  Monday 3rd October- Ayland Staveley
Monday 9th May (AGM) Ayland Staveley  Monday 7th November – Ayland Staveley
Monday 6th June- Ayland Staveley  Wednesday 4th January- Ings Parish Hall
 Monday 4th July- Ayland Staveley

 Monday 6th February Ayland Staveley

 

Wednesday 7th September- Ings Parish Hall  Monday 6th March Ayland Staveley

 

NB: unless otherwise stated, all meetings commence at 7.15pm
—————————————————————

—————————————————————

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks