latest news

7th July 2021

Abbey Care Home...

click here to read

7th July 2021

Land to east of Crookfield 7/2021/5448...

click here to read

7th July 2021

Sewerage Community Statement...

click here to read

29th June 2021

STAVELEY with INGS COMMUNITY PLAN -Final draft...

click here to read

21st June 2021

Kent Catchment Flood risk Management scheme update...

click here to read

10th June 2021

Annual Governance & Accounting Statements 2020/21...

click here to read

Future Parish Council Meetings

 

2021

2021

Wednesday 6th January (Zoom meeting)  Monday 7th June
Monday 1st February  Monday 5th July
Monday 1st March  Wednesday 8th September
Wednesday 7th April

Monday 4th October

Monday 10th May (AGM)  Monday 8th November

 

NB: unless otherwise stated, all meetings commence at 7.15pm
—————————————————————

—————————————————————

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks