latest news

25th September 2018

Notice of conclusion of audit 2017-18...

click here to read

20th September 2018

Shop Front grant scheme...

click here to read

17th September 2018

Staveley and Ings Future Flood Risk Management...

click here to read

7th September 2018

PARISH COUNCILLOR VACANCY- Over Staveley...

click here to read

29th August 2018

Windermere Well Being Questionnaire...

click here to read

23rd August 2018

PUBLIC MEETING re DOGS on LEADS ORDER...

click here to read

Meetings

The Parish Council of Staveley with Ings exists to represent residents of the three parishes of Hugill, Nether Staveley and Over Staveley.  Residents of these parishes are welcome to attend meetings of the council.

You can download the agendas and minutes from the Parish Council Meetings below.

To view the minutes from previous years click on this link.

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Ings Parish Hall Ings

Agenda  Minutes

Monday 5th February 2018 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda  Minutes

Monday 5th March 2018 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda  Minutes

Wednesday 4th April 2018 – Ings Parish Hall, Ings

Agenda  Minutes

Monday 14th May AGM – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda  Minutes Annual Report Accounts 2017-18

Monday 4th June 2018 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda     Minutes

Monday 2nd July 2018 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 5th September 2018 Ings Parish Hall

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 1st October 2018 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda Minutes

Monday 5th November 2018 Ayland Pavlion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

 

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks