latest news

26th October 2019

STAVELEY INITIAL CONSULTATION re On Street Parking...

click here to read

30th June 2019

Flood Risk Management scheme update...

click here to read

2nd June 2019

Internal audit report re accounts 2018-19...

click here to read

2nd June 2019

Public Inspection of Annual accounts 2018-19...

click here to read

27th May 2019

Future Service provision in Staveley...

click here to read

26th April 2019

Staveley Village Foul & Storm Water drainage...

click here to read

Meetings

The Parish Council of Staveley with Ings exists to represent residents of the three parishes of Hugill, Nether Staveley and Over Staveley.  Residents of these parishes are welcome to attend meetings of the council.

You can download the agendas and minutes from the Parish Council Meetings below.

To view the minutes from previous years click on this link.

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Ings Parish Hall, Ings

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 4th February 2019 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 4th March 2019 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 – Ings Parish Hall, Ings

Agenda    Minutes

Wednesday 8th May AGM – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes  Annual report Published Accounts

Monday 3rd June 2019 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 1st July 2019 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda    Minutes

Wednesday 4th September 2019 Ings Parish Hall

Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Staveley Village Institute

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 4th November 2019 Ayland Pavlion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 8th January 2020 Ings Parish Hall

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 3rd February 2020 Ayland Pavilion Staveley

Agenda    Minutes

Monday 2nd March 2020 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 8th April 2020 Ings Parish Hall

Agenda   Minutes

 

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks