latest news

15th March 2019

Bowston Weir Removal Proposal...

click here to read

8th March 2019

Staveley with Ings Strategic Plan...

click here to read

10th November 2018

Craggy Wood Community consultation day...

click here to read

25th September 2018

Notice of conclusion of audit 2017-18...

click here to read

20th September 2018

Shop Front grant scheme...

click here to read

17th September 2018

Staveley and Ings Future Flood Risk Management...

click here to read

Meetings

The Parish Council of Staveley with Ings exists to represent residents of the three parishes of Hugill, Nether Staveley and Over Staveley.  Residents of these parishes are welcome to attend meetings of the council.

You can download the agendas and minutes from the Parish Council Meetings below.

To view the minutes from previous years click on this link.

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Ings Parish Hall, Ings

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 4th February 2019 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 4th March 2019 – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 – Ings Parish Hall, Ings

Agenda    Minutes

Wednesday 8th May AGM – Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 3rd June 2019 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 1st July 2019 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda    Minutes

Wednesday 4th September 2019 Ings Parish Hall

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 7th October 2019 Ayland Pavilion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

Monday 4th November 2019 Ayland Pavlion, Staveley

Agenda   Minutes

 

Contact Staveley with Ings Parish Council
Email. staveleyings.parish@gmail.com
Website Design Cumbria: Designworks